Board & Officers

PFLAG Dayton 2016 Officers and Committee Chairs

 

Position

Name

Address

President

Jan Couchman

president@pflagdayton.org

President-Elect

Tom Humbert

president-elect@pflagdayton.org

Secretary

Linda Bush

secretary@pflagdayton.org

Treasurer

Teresa Blodgett

treasurer@pflagdayton.org

Past President

Fred Moore

pastpresident@pflagdayton.org

 Business Manager  Chad McCoy

businessmanager@pflagdayton.org

Committee

Name

Address

Membership

Donna Jacobucci

membership@pflagdayton.org

Newsletter/Social Media/Marketing

Chuck Campbell

newsletter@pflagdayton.org

Programs

Tom Humbert

programs@pflagdayton.org

Safe Schools

OPEN

safe.schools@pflagdayton.org

Scholarship

Jan Runkle

scholarship@pflagdayton.org

Speaker’s Bureau

Fred Moore

speakersbureau@pflagdayton.org

Support

Pat Davis

support@pflagdayton.org

Youth First

Robert Burns

Eric Henderson

youthfirst@pflagdayton.org

Transgender Support

Stacy Sandberg  trans@pflagdayton.org
 

Hospitality

 

 Mary Kirkendall & Michelle Meitzner hospitality@pflagdayton.org

 

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

PFLAG Email List

Sign up today and stay informed with the most recent PFLAG information.