Board & Officers

PFLAG Dayton 2016-2017 Officers and Committee Chairs

 

Position

Name

Address

President

Tom Humbert

president@pflagdayton.org

President-Elect

Open

president-elect@pflagdayton.org

Secretary

Lisa Drake

secretary@pflagdayton.org

Treasurer

Teresa Blodgett

treasurer@pflagdayton.org

Past President

Jan Couchman

pastpresident@pflagdayton.org

 Business Manager  Chad McCoy

businessmanager@pflagdayton.org

Committee

Name

Address

Membership

Donna Jacobucci

membership@pflagdayton.org

Newsletter/Social Media/Marketing

Chuck Campbell

newsletter@pflagdayton.org

Programs

Tom Humbert

programs@pflagdayton.org

Safe Schools/Rainbow Reading

Margo Chadwick

safe.schools@pflagdayton.org

Scholarship

Jan Runkle

scholarship@pflagdayton.org

Speaker’s Bureau

Fred Moore

speakersbureau@pflagdayton.org

Support

Pat Davis

support@pflagdayton.org

Youth First

Eric Henderson

youthfirst@pflagdayton.org

Transgender Support

Stacy Sandberg  trans@pflagdayton.org
 

Hospitality

 

 Mary Kirkendall hospitality@pflagdayton.org

 

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

  • September 21, 2017 – LGBT Yoga Group
    7:00 pm, General
  • September 25, 2017 – LGBT AA Group Meeting
    7:00 pm, General
  • September 28, 2017 – LGBT Yoga Group
    7:00 pm, General
  • October 1, 2017Have A Gay Day Events
    N/A, General
  • October 2, 2017 – LGBT AA Group Meeting
    7:00 pm, General
  • October 5, 2017 – LGBT Yoga Group
    7:00 pm, General
  • October 9, 2017 – LGBT AA Group Meeting
    7:00 pm, General
  • October 11, 2017 – National Coming Out Day!
    N/A, General
  • October 12, 2017 – LGBT Yoga Group
    7:00 pm, General
  • October 13, 2017Dayton LGBT Film Festival
    N/A, General
  • October 16, 2017 – LGBT AA Group Meeting
    7:00 pm, General
  • October 17, 2017Gatlyn Dame Group - Monthly Support Meeting
    7:00 pm, General
  • October 19, 2017 – LGBT Yoga Group
    7:00 pm, General
  • October 21, 2017Masquerage 2017 - Lost Worlds
    8:00 pm, General
  • October 23, 2017 – LGBT AA Group Meeting
    7:00 pm, General
  • October 26, 2017 – LGBT Yoga Group
    7:00 pm, General
  • October 30, 2017 – LGBT AA Group Meeting
    7:00 pm, General
  • November 1, 2017Have A Gay Day Events
    N/A, General
  • November 2, 2017 – LGBT Yoga Group
    7:00 pm, General
  • November 6, 2017 – LGBT AA Group Meeting
    7:00 pm, General
  • November 9, 2017 – LGBT Yoga Group
    7:00 pm, General
  • November 13, 2017 – LGBT AA Group Meeting
    7:00 pm, General
  • November 16, 2017 – LGBT Yoga Group
    7:00 pm, General
  • November 20, 2017Transgender Day of Rememberance
    N/A, General
  • November 21, 2017Gatlyn Dame Group - Monthly Support Meeting
    7:00 pm, General
  • December 1, 2017Have A Gay Day Events
    N/A, General
  • December 19, 2017Gatlyn Dame Group - Monthly Support Meeting
    7:00 pm, General

PFLAG Email List

Sign up today and stay informed with the most recent PFLAG information.