Board & Officers

PFLAG Dayton 2018-2019 Officers and Committee Chairs

Position

Name

Address

President

Margo Chadwick

president@pflagdayton.org

President-Elect

Charlie Chadwick

president-elect@pflagdayton.org

Secretary

Lisa Drake

secretary@pflagdayton.org

Treasurer

Teresa Blodgett

treasurer@pflagdayton.org

Past President

Jan Couchman

pastpresident@pflagdayton.org

 Business Manager  Charlie Chadwick

businessmanager@pflagdayton.org

Committee

Name

Address

Membership

Jan Couchman

membership@pflagdayton.org

Newsletter/Social Media/Marketing

Amy Merriman

newsletter@pflagdayton.org

Programs

Jan Couchman

programs@pflagdayton.org

Safe Schools/Rainbow Reading

Margo Chadwick

safe.schools@pflagdayton.org

Scholarship

Jan Runkle

scholarship@pflagdayton.org

Speaker’s Bureau

Ed Hooper

speakersbureau@pflagdayton.org

Support

Andie Hock

support@pflagdayton.org

Youth First

Mike Owens

youthfirst@pflagdayton.org

Transgender Support

Stacy Sandberg  trans@pflagdayton.org
Hospitality

Mary Buddendeck

hospitality@pflagdayton.org

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

  • September 28, 2019 – National Trans Visibility March on DC
    12:30 pm, General
  • October 5, 2019 – Harmony Creek Harvest Hoopla
    1:00 pm, General
  • October 8, 2019 – PFLAG October Meeting
    7:00 pm, General
  • October 11, 2019 – National Coming Out Day!
    N/A, General
  • November 12, 2019 – PFLAG November Meeting
    7:00 pm, General
  • November 20, 2019Transgender Day of Rememberance
    N/A, General
  • December 10, 2019 – PFLAG December Meeting
    7:00 pm, General

PFLAG Email List

Sign up today and stay informed with the most recent PFLAG information.