Board & Officers

PFLAG Dayton 2016-2017 Officers and Committee Chairs

 

Position

Name

Address

President

Tom Humbert

president@pflagdayton.org

President-Elect

Open

president-elect@pflagdayton.org

Secretary

Lisa Drake

secretary@pflagdayton.org

Treasurer

Teresa Blodgett

treasurer@pflagdayton.org

Past President

Jan Couchman

pastpresident@pflagdayton.org

 Business Manager  Chad McCoy

businessmanager@pflagdayton.org

Committee

Name

Address

Membership

Donna Jacobucci

membership@pflagdayton.org

Newsletter/Social Media/Marketing

Chuck Campbell

newsletter@pflagdayton.org

Programs

Jan Couchman

programs@pflagdayton.org

Safe Schools/Rainbow Reading

Margo Chadwick

safe.schools@pflagdayton.org

Scholarship

Jan Runkle

scholarship@pflagdayton.org

Speaker’s Bureau

Fred Moore

speakersbureau@pflagdayton.org

Support

Pat Davis

support@pflagdayton.org

Youth First

Eric Henderson

youthfirst@pflagdayton.org

Transgender Support

Stacy Sandberg  trans@pflagdayton.org
 

Hospitality

 

 Mary Kirkendall hospitality@pflagdayton.org

 

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

  • November 20, 2018Transgender Day of Rememberance
    N/A, General
  • November 20, 2018Gatlyn Dame Group - Monthly Support Meeting
    7:00 pm, General
  • November 22, 2018 – HAPPY THANKSGIVING!
    N/A, General
  • December 2, 2018 – HANUKKAH BEGINS!
    N/A, General
  • December 10, 2018 – HANUKKAH ENDS!
    N/A, General
  • December 11, 2018 – PFLAG December Meeting - HOLIDAY PARTY!
    6:30 pm, General
  • December 25, 2018 – MERRY CHRISTMAS!
    N/A, General
  • December 26, 2018 – KWANZAA BEGINS!
    N/A, General
  • January 1, 2019 – HAPPY 2019!
    N/A, General
  • January 1, 2019 – KWANZAA ENDS!
    N/A, General

PFLAG Email List

Sign up today and stay informed with the most recent PFLAG information.